891 National Rd. Bridgeport, OH 43912  Local: (740) 635-0512
Customer Reviews
Rhodes-Talik Floral LLC.
Local Bridgeport, OH florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (24 reviews)
Date: May 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

Quick service and beautiful plants.
Date: May 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: LA

The flowers were great. My mother loved them and the lasted a awhile.
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

Great flowers. Great price great service. Thanks
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

Flower arrangement was beautiful. More colorful than pictured on screen. We were very pleased!
Date: May 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

Beautiful fresh Flowers. Timely delivery. Great price. Thanks
Date: Apr 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

My flowers are beautiful! Thank you
Date: Nov 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

Can not express in words what a wonderful person Bill is for doing a planter at the last possible minute and saving the day for me and my loved one. THANK YOU!!! May you be blessed for your kindness.
Date: Sep 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

We were very pleased with the arrangement. My sister was also pleased, which make me feel good because, I ordered it without her seeing it. Great job.
Date: Dec 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

Date: Dec 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

All of the arrangements I have sent thru you have been perfect and the recipients have been more than happy. Great job!! Thank you.
Date: Nov 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OH

Excellent service! The arrangement was beautiful.
Date: Nov 09, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OK

When making funeral arrangements four years ago locally, for my brother, I asked the funeral home to get the casket spray from Rhodes Florist. Since it was October and my brothers favorite season, I requested fall colors. What an amazing and beautiful arrangement! The flowers were perfect in every way. We loved them and know that he would have also. I also sent a beautiful arrangement for a couple's 50th anniversary. There is nobody in the Ohio Valley that can compare.
Date: Sep 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OH

Exactly as ordered, beautiful arrangement. I am a retired florist and the order was perfect! Thank you!
Date: May 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

Every arrangement I have ordered, has been perfect. My 96 year old mother just loves them!!
Date: Apr 29, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OH

It was a "user easy" process. The flowers were beautiful. Other florists have less expensive delivery rates.
Date: Jan 03, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

Flowers are sent to my 95 year old mother and she is always happy with arrangements and says they are beautiful. Thank you for providing such great service.
Date: Sep 01, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WV

My son recently married and we contracted Rhodes for the flowers. The quality, , arrangements and overall asthetic value was unsurpassed. The church flowers literally took my breath away. The bouquets were exquisite to say the least. I am so happy with my son and daughter-in-law's choice of florist. As far as I am concerned Rhodes is tops in quality and fair pricing. We will definitely return when my younger son marries. Rhodes is an Ohio Valley treasure! I will recommend you highly to any bridal couple!!!
Date: Aug 18, 2012
Name:

State/Province: VA

The Family loved it!
Date: May 29, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MD

I ordered flowers for my grandmother who lives in Bellaire, OH. I live in Maryland so it was very easy to order online. The process was very user friendly. Rhodes is my go to florist when ordering flowers for my family in the Ohio Valley. Thank from a very satified customer. Tina Tyler-Romney
Date: Apr 29, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OH

We specialize in the folnowilg services: Large inventory of fresh flowers for any occasion Weddings / Wedding Flowers Sympathy and Funeral flowers Birthday Flowers, Get Well Flowers, Anniversary Flowers Plants European/dish gardens Modern and traditional flower arrangements High-style floral arrangements Silk flower arrangements Dried floral arrangements Extensive gift line Gourmet fruit baskets Gift baskets Greeting cards
Flower Delivery To Bridgeport, OH
See Delivery Areas